Side Hustles – Part II: Make Extra Cash

Side Hustles – Part II: Make Extra Money

As I have previously stated in Part I, most of my single mama drama (SMD) has been unequivocally financial. I’m sure that most single mothers out there would agree. And, more importantly, financial drama can cause a whole lot of other kinds of drama—especially in the romance department.


“Ain’t nothing like two broke folks fighting about what they don’t have; what they can’t do, because they don’t have it; and, why all the drama is the other person’s fault in the first place!”

So what’s a single mama to do?

Get her side hustle on, of course.

Side Hustle of the Week: Find the Perfect Side Hustle For You
on No Single Mama Drama radio

Here are some examples of things I’ve done to get my side hustle on – and, trust me, there’s no shame in my game…lol. Whatever it took to put food on the table, I’ve done it—as long as it was legal and honest work, of course.

Remember, side hustles are not part-time jobs that you work for someone else’s benefit; instead, they are entrepreneurial by design. After all, there’s no greater feeling in the world than making your own money doing something you positively enjoy.

And, what’s best about side hustles is that NO FORMAL EDUCATION or PRIOR EXPERIENCE IS REQUIRED. If you always wanted to do something, “Just Do It,” like Nike says. And, starting a side hustle is the perfect way to transition into a new career or to build an empire. You never know, you could be creating a dynasty.

So, without further ado, click here for Side Hustles – Part III, the reveal.

Peace, love and blessings (and, as always, keep it drama free).

7 thoughts on “Side Hustles – Part II: Make Extra Cash

  1. Alright now hustlette. You bringing a tear to my eye. *sniff sniff*

    I feel the same way about getting a second job. I am one parent as it is. Added another responsibility to the load I already have is not gonna work. Nope sure aint. I too am looking into some side hustle opportunities. I wish you luck in yours.

  2. I have been trying to find the “right” side hustle. Its not worth it if it takes me away from my kids for too long or if I have to find babysitting. I would like for them to be involved as well. I keep it very real with my kids…so they need to see what the hustle is really about-not that crap those fake thug rappers talk about…lol

  3. Pingback: Side Hustle of the Week « Ms. No Single Mama Drama’s Blog
  4. Pingback: Freelance Writing Side Hustle « Ms. No Single Mama Drama’s Blog
  5. Pingback: Side Hustles – Part I: Make Extra Cash « Ms. No Single Mama Drama’s Blog
  6. Looking for some extra work to make extra cash?
    This is a great extra work around the world. In England, Lithuania, Poland, France, German (and ect.) it is functioning well.

    I‘ve so far not believed nonseses, where you get light money, say a promotional page attendance and for the money come from. This method is really very risky to
    a whole month to sit and flip through pages and get nothing in return. Always eye poke
    notices issued 6EUR, and I thought – i‘ll tray! Still on „teleloto“
    i spend more per month, and no disasters.
    So,on the evening i transfer to people those 2EUR.. I have written instead of the three account number, and began to place in other forums, announcements,notices..Nah, I can say that,on the Internet i‘ve spend a good 3 hours placing text on various forums and portals. I was expecting that tomorrow
    day the money will run into my account, far from being as there was no tomorrow and the day and
    the day the account was empty. I thought – tom,you were deceived. So,I spit and forget those 6EUR. After
    month, I had to transfer money to the university,so I access my account
    which should have been equally 600EUR and there was +358EUR and it is really
    not expected revenues. Well the joy was indescribable.
    This enrichment method was written somewhere, I know some billionaire accept this approach.

    So what should you do?

    you must follow the instructions and the money will reach you
    :)… this is just banking money transfer operations, and your contribution is only 6EUR … all of which are working on the attendance of integrity-all simply they service each other (all give and take) … there are three simple but serious Steps:
    1.You need to open a bank account. (I know that this kind of thing smacks and
    affair but everyone needed a bank account, then money is safer)
    2.Transfer to each of the following account 2EUR (well, after all, you have give something to get)
    3.And wait (preferably not wait,‘couse will be more fun when you receive them unexpected :))

    You have done a service to the following three people, and most importantly,the same service you will get. Here is the account numbers to which
    must be transfer 2EUR each::
    1) DE89 3704 0044 0532 0130 00
    2) PL27 1140 2004 0000 3002 0135 5387
    3) LT057044060004862133

    Now when you transfer money, withdraw from the list the first number. Drag all
    account numbers in one place up, and the rest of the free, 3th position
    write your account number … well, and now distribute on the minimum
    200 forums, announcements, news, may also be shared with
    friends and family … more people reach information about the
    article, the more will your income! When your account number will reach the first line, you will get
    amounts of money just as the development lists. it costs only
    few minutes during the transfer, and then go to the monitoring of money, so
    dont leave it for tomorrow, I understand that this money can help a very large number people
    .. however,economy crisis, etc. .. Who does not risk,does not drink champagne 😉 Good luck! ;))

  7. Pingback: Need Money? Get Crafty With Etsy! « Ms. No Single Mama Drama's Blog

Leave a Reply

